get noticed

Colaiste na Riochta receives the Diplomatic Passport in Global Citizenship Education from WorldWise Global Schools

0
Colaiste na Riochta are delighted to announce that our school has been awarded the Diplomatic Passport in Global Citizenship Education for the students' work...

Listowel Writers’ Week Announce the Shortlist for the €12,000 Pigott Poetry Prize Award 2019

0
Three poetry collections by Irish poets have been shortlisted for the 2019 Pigott Poetry Prize. The prize in its 6th year Ireland’s largest monetary...

LISTOWEL TO HOST INTERNATIONAL THEATRE FESTIVAL

0
Listowel will welcome community theatre groups from cities across the USA and Canada this April when it hosts the Acting Irish International Theatre Festival...

St. Michael’s College launches Fundraiser for new Sports Pitches

0
On Thursday 28th March Mr. Jimmy Deeihan, Chairman of the Kerry Sports and Recreational Partnership, officially launched the St. Micheal’s College fundraising initiative, to...

The Hunting Party

0
By Lucy Foley Everyone's invited...everyone's a suspect... For fans of Ruth Ware and Tana French, a shivery, atmospheric, page-turning novel of psychological suspense in the tradition...

Kerry Winners announced for ILDN Back to Work Local Enterprise Awards

0
Four Kerry businesses were chosen to represent the county in the next stage of the ILDN Back to Work Local Enterprise Awards at an...